Devs WIP

Area dedicata agli emulatori ed alla loro configurazione e al MAME
Bloccato
Swos
Arcade Maniac
Arcade Maniac
Messaggi: 7643
Iscritto il: 23/12/2015, 20:36
Reputation: 1

Devs WIP

Messaggio da Swos » 10/02/2005, 11:16

Nicola Salmoria ---> http://mamelife.blogspot.com/
Aaron Giles ---> http://www.aarongiles.com/
David Haywood (Haze) ---> http://mamedev.emulab.it/haze/
R. Belmont ---> http://rbelmont.mameworld.info/
Angelo Salese (Kale) ---> http://mamedev.emulab.it/kale/
Pierpaolo Prazzoli (Reip) ---> http://reip.mameworld.info/
Tomasz Slanina (Dox) ---> http://doxdev.blogspot.com/
Frank Palazzolo ---> http://avoidspikes.blogspot.com/
Ville Linde ---> http://vlinde.mameworld.info/
Charles MacDonald ---> http://www.techno-junk.org/
Bryan McPhail ---> http://www.bryanmcphail.com/wp/
Guru ---> http://members.iinet.net.au/~lantra9jp1_nbn/gurudumps/
System11 ---> http://blog.system11.org/
Luca Elia ---> http://www.lucaelia.com/mame.php
smf ---> http://smf.mameworld.info/
Phil J. Bennet ---> http://philwip.mameworld.info/
Andrew Gardner ---> http://ajg.mameworld.info/
Roberto Fresca ---> http://www.robertofresca.com/
Andreas Naive ---> http://andreasnaive.blogspot.com/
Roberto Zandonà (robiza) ---> http://mamedev.emulab.it/robiza/
Manuel Abadia ---> http://www.manuelabadia.com/blog/
Jim Stolis ---> http://stolistic.blogspot.com/
Fabio Priuli (etabeta) ---> http://mamedev.emulab.it/etabeta
Klaus Sommer (Team Europe) ---> https://team-europe.blogspot.com/



Bloccato